Implement uid() and validate_uid()
authorVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 23:53:46 +0000 (01:53 +0200)
committerVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 17:47:32 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
commit0f7334e9f0acbdac38c362be678bd6ecb658cb0b
tree856523a1f6b317cf6e90452410d46f30705f9c31
parentc6e995c68b5384510061cde2d433e9506a3935f5
Implement uid() and validate_uid()
MANIFEST
Upper.xs
lib/Scope/Upper.pm
t/01-import.t
t/70-uid-target.t [new file with mode: 0644]
t/74-uid-validate.t [new file with mode: 0644]
t/75-uid-uplevel.t [new file with mode: 0644]
t/79-uid-threads.t [new file with mode: 0644]
t/87-stress-uid.t [new file with mode: 0644]