Warn when the words target a context outside of the current stack rt104751
authorVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 16:00:08 +0000 (13:00 -0300)
committerVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 16:17:43 +0000 (13:17 -0300)
commit6e6aa503ec0f8dc6f7c01ac956f57d34eb1f7eda
treeb332bc6eba8ef000f6c499e7ee6e878e9f2db6e9
parentf5baf3c7bce8c08d6475fdcdb20fe23798f5cd8b
Warn when the words target a context outside of the current stack

Note that the check is done when the target context is defined and not
when the helpers use it.

This fixes RT #104751.
Upper.xs
t/05-words.t
t/06-want_at.t
t/07-context_info.t