Document the new warnings and caveats
authorVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 19:22:15 +0000 (16:22 -0300)
committerVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 21:30:21 +0000 (18:30 -0300)
commit9896bce7b63667d13e00791014f63e7ce9838243
tree1b24cb29528952ba49adf98f196bdc3e83866302
parentb51a6d3f0877b27e2bcb0383151f6c44d5521685
Document the new warnings and caveats
lib/Scope/Upper.pm