Release UID global memory at global teardown time
authorVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 16:08:35 +0000 (13:08 -0300)
committerVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 16:40:13 +0000 (13:40 -0300)
commitc50db90df8e42e68dbec0a73acc5010cc951d19d
tree51f34cb95205dc44bc5b407e5050719e08db9ab0
parent219fcff6c09b18b379da5f2d173b0a7755f83d9a
Release UID global memory at global teardown time
Upper.xs