Revamp t/85-stress-unwind.t
authorVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Sat, 8 Sep 2012 17:48:52 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
committerVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Sat, 8 Sep 2012 20:20:14 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
commitc658e7cbf39b28fe652320c64a38f9e7e06ce8cd
tree24b66f2d4628807e660881e5c956307a88a7e8e8
parent979a80f45ad9c555a698eddbc9114e696817739f
Revamp t/85-stress-unwind.t

Stop using eval() to compute the expected value. This highlighted an issue
with how list() was defined.

This test now runs about 25% faster.
t/85-stress-unwind.t