Activate the correct pad when calling the uplevel'd code
authorVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 23:53:13 +0000 (01:53 +0200)
committerVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 13:08:39 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commitc85df5478ff2d9380ee42b0e5a70461d063745d6
tree5d67f1817bd4758168b3285af210fbc0f1f8d3c2
parent361c0283804eb19b323c57003e40ff18ac84c089
Activate the correct pad when calling the uplevel'd code

This fixes at least two issues :
- closures defined inside the uplevel callback can now wrap around
lexicals from inside (but not outside yet, this will be fixed by the
next commit).
- state variables in the uplevel callback now work properly.
Upper.xs
t/60-uplevel-target.t
t/62-uplevel-return.t
t/67-uplevel-scope.t