Explicitely require a C compiler
authorVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 23:07:49 +0000 (01:07 +0200)
committerVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 00:06:58 +0000 (02:06 +0200)
commitcce334496f31db5bf0131bce1c93743a290bdb2a
treec96150aba9561501ad2a0f424531edce566b9281
parent1cac52223ba0983d5d4007ab608fe4ea645eb037
Explicitely require a C compiler
lib/Scope/Upper.pm