Make some room in test ordering
authorVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 13:34:56 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 20:48:53 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
MANIFEST
t/51-unwind-multi.t [moved from t/55-unwind-multi.t with 100% similarity]
t/52-unwind-context.t [moved from t/56-unwind-context.t with 100% similarity]
t/54-unwind-threads.t [moved from t/59-unwind-threads.t with 100% similarity]
t/84-stress-unwind.t [moved from t/85-stress-unwind.t with 100% similarity]

index b44fb33..6329c8a 100644 (file)
--- a/MANIFEST
+++ b/MANIFEST
@@ -35,9 +35,9 @@ t/41-localize_delete-level.t
 t/44-localize_delete-magic.t
 t/46-localize_delete-numerous.t
 t/50-unwind-target.t
-t/55-unwind-multi.t
-t/56-unwind-context.t
-t/59-unwind-threads.t
+t/51-unwind-multi.t
+t/52-unwind-context.t
+t/54-unwind-threads.t
 t/60-uplevel-target.t
 t/61-uplevel-args.t
 t/62-uplevel-return.t
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ t/74-uid-validate.t
 t/75-uid-uplevel.t
 t/79-uid-threads.t
 t/81-stress-level.t
-t/85-stress-unwind.t
+t/84-stress-unwind.t
 t/86-stress-uplevel.t
 t/87-stress-uid.t
 t/91-pod.t
similarity index 100%
rename from t/55-unwind-multi.t
rename to t/51-unwind-multi.t
similarity index 100%
rename from t/56-unwind-context.t
rename to t/52-unwind-context.t
similarity index 100%
rename from t/59-unwind-threads.t
rename to t/54-unwind-threads.t
similarity index 100%
rename from t/85-stress-unwind.t
rename to t/84-stress-unwind.t