Thanks, Dave
authorVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 10:48:02 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 10:57:05 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
lib/Scope/Upper.pm

index d4c6e96..0989f6c 100644 (file)
@@ -858,6 +858,9 @@ You can find documentation for this module with the perldoc command.
 
 Inspired by Ricardo Signes.
 
+The reimplementation of a large part of this module for perl 5.24 was provided by David Mitchell.
+His work was sponsored by the Perl 5 Core Maintenance Grant from The Perl Foundation.
+
 Thanks to Shawn M. Moore for motivation.
 
 =head1 COPYRIGHT & LICENSE