Slashes are reserved and hence must be encoded in the search part of an URL
authorVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 20:51:43 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
committerVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 20:52:49 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
commit4326713dbe5e0da04adad5a5f421fcfcad34eb41
tree9fda9b652e5fe1a96c5f1f8f2b0c82a791b2fc52
parent2c6c056ca8cd8a4d362a8d3b01eed0a7bd146bd7
Slashes are reserved and hence must be encoded in the search part of an URL
Makefile.PL