Support pseudo-forks more reliably
authorVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 15:18:22 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committerVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 15:19:03 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
commitedfeeb476d5446fc117243df3a5b4ce6baa82b43
tree81ccced20df4e1da4103c78d7246ff6f12a95bdf
parent5df33e24c91c6ebd942de8ed5eb45dd4c1b24269
Support pseudo-forks more reliably

reap.h is no longer necessary.
Cleanup.xs
MANIFEST
lib/Thread/Cleanup.pm
reap.h [deleted file]
t/30-pseudoforks.t [new file with mode: 0644]