Slashes are reserved and hence must be encoded in the search part of an URL
authorVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 20:51:43 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
committerVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 20:52:49 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
Makefile.PL

index 689b672..6c560ec 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ my %META = (
   bugtracker => "http://rt.cpan.org/NoAuth/ReportBug.html?Queue=$dist",
   homepage   => "http://search.cpan.org/dist/$dist/",
   license    => 'http://dev.perl.org/licenses/',
-  repository => "http://git.profvince.com/?p=perl/modules/$dist.git",
+  repository => "http://git.profvince.com/?p=perl%2Fmodules%2F$dist.git",
  },
 );