perl/modules/Thread-Cleanup.git
9 years agoThis is 0.02 v0.02
Vincent Pit [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 21:35:09 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
This is 0.02

9 years agoDon't exit() when dieing during cleanup
Vincent Pit [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 21:30:13 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
Don't exit() when dieing during cleanup

9 years agoTest helper modules version output overhaul
Vincent Pit [Fri, 1 May 2009 11:26:10 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Test helper modules version output overhaul

9 years agoSlashes are reserved and hence must be encoded in the search part of an URL
Vincent Pit [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 20:51:43 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Slashes are reserved and hence must be encoded in the search part of an URL

9 years agoPoint the repository to the gitweb instead of the bare repo
Vincent Pit [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 22:43:53 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
Point the repository to the gitweb instead of the bare repo

9 years agoPOD typo
Vincent Pit [Wed, 8 Apr 2009 22:24:01 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
POD typo

9 years agoMove the module version diagnostics higher in t/1*
Vincent Pit [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 01:31:19 +0000 (02:31 +0100)]
Move the module version diagnostics higher in t/1*

9 years agoTest that detached threads destructors don't fire before END
Vincent Pit [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 01:30:06 +0000 (02:30 +0100)]
Test that detached threads destructors don't fire before END

9 years agoCorrect the stack after calling the hook
Vincent Pit [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 18:08:22 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Correct the stack after calling the hook

9 years agoPOD formatting nits
Vincent Pit [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 10:23:45 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
POD formatting nits

9 years agoThe perils of copypasta
Vincent Pit [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 00:33:25 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
The perils of copypasta

9 years agoInitial import v0.01
Vincent Pit [Mon, 16 Mar 2009 00:28:12 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
Initial import